OESP Award Winners


The 2019 OESP award winners, from left: Bob Boltz, Lifetime Achievement; Bob Chapman, Lou Ehrich Memorial Associate; Scott Vadino, Service Manager of the Year; George Perrelli, Hugh W. McKee Memorial Award; Roger Marran, accepting Manufacturer of the Year on behalf of Energy Kinetics; and Matthew Bixler, Instructor of the Year. Photo courtesy of OESP.

Eastern Energy Expo 2019 at Hershey Lodge and Convention Center on Tuesday, May 21, 2019. Keith Muccilli Photography, LLC


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button