New Directors Elected at PPA Conference

The Pennsylvania Petroleum Association hosted 250 industry leaders and stakeholders in Hershey, PA for the 2023 Fall Energy Conference & Annual Meeting. The conference has doubled in size in the past few years due to continued membership and sponsorship support.

The three-day event kicked off on October 9th with 100+ golfers who played in the joint golf outing cohosted with Women in Energy. October 10th included multiple seminars from industry experts, PPA committee meetings, and multiple networking events. The event concluded on October 11th with the annual PPA membership meeting as well as a separate tabletop Operation Christmas Lights Out: Energy Emergency Exercise hosted in partnership with Pennsylvania government agencies and the Pennsylvania Propane Gas Association.

The PPA also announced that Guy Pipolo (Liberty Oil & Propane), Keith Powell (JJ Powell Inc.), Pat Taylor (Taylor Oil & Propane), and Ron Kukuchka (Ace-Robbins, Inc.) have been elected to serve on the PPA Board of Directors during the October 11 annual membership meeting. Their three-year Director term will become effective January 1, 2024. The PPA would also like to recognize Amy Highhouse (Highhouse Energy) and Jamie Barton (Jack Rich, Inc.) whose three-year Director term will end on December 31, 2023. Click here to view a complete list of current PPA Officers, Directors, Committee Chairs.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button