Meet OESP’s 2019 Dave Nelsen Scholarship Winners


The 2019 Dave Nelsen Scholarship winners with OESP Vice President Angel Gonzalez, from left: Gonzalez; Sean Meade, Springfield Technical Community College; Peter Bennett, Pennsylvania College of Technology; Dylan Cote, Bristol Tech; Douglas Sebastian, Camden County College; Ian West, Pennsylvania College of Technology. Photo courtesy of OESP.

Eastern Energy Expo 2019 at Hershey Lodge and Convention Center on Tuesday, May 21, 2019. Keith Muccilli Photography, LLC


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button